About Organisation

The School is divided into four houses:
Jassa Singh Ahluwalia, Hari Singh Nalwa, Jassa Singh Ramgarhia and Sham Singh Attari.
Each house is managed by a House Master who is assisted by a House Captain and an Assistant Prefect - thus forming a complete structural team and are meant to facilitate a student’s transition from junior school (kg to V) to the middle and senior school